track list for last night’s Mr. Anonymous”Courvouisier mix” radio show

….here are the tunes we played last night NOT in order: 1.Third World/feel a little better 2.Les McCann and Eddie Harris/compared to what 3.Black Uhuru/shine eye gal 4. Richie Spice/earth a run red(accapella) 5.Cocoa Tea & Shabba Ranks/ pirates anthem 6.Spragga Benz/girls hooray 7.Earth Wind And Fire/in the stone 8.Issa Bagayogo/nogo 9.Shabba Ranks/woman tangle 11.Bob Marley/natural mystic 12. Heptones/country boy 13. Justin Hines And The Dominoes/natty take over 14.Mr. Anonymous/one pretty woman 15.Rogers/i wanna be your man 16.Aswad/pullup 17.The Maytones/monie worries 18.D’Angelo/one mo gin


Be Sociable, Share!
    This entry was posted in Mr. Anonymous radio show and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>